Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra presents

Mozart’s Requiem

at the Palladium

Sunday, June 3, 2018 at 3pm

Krzysztof Urbański, conductor
Emanuel Ax, pianist
Soloists - Peixin Chen
Indianapolis Symphonic Choir

MOZART:  Overture to “La Clemenza di Tito”                   
MOZART: Concerto No. 27 in B-flat Major for Piano and Orchestra, K. 595           
MOZART: Requiem, K. 626    
In a life spanning just 35 years, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart left an astonishing musical legacy. More than two centuries after his death, Mozart’s music still speaks to us, moves us, and leaves us breathless. To conclude the 2017 — 18 Telamon Classical Series at the Palladium, Music Director Krzysztof Urbański, the Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra, and special guests explore the incredible masterworks composed in the haunting Requiem – Mozart’s last statement.

Single tickets go on sale August 7. Want tickets now? Subscribe to the Telamon Classical Series and receive all 6 concerts for the price of 5 plus all the subscriber benefits!            

Buy Tickets

Have a Promo Code?

If you have received a promo code, enter below and select enter to activate.

Is your browser up to date? We recommend using the most updated version of your preferred browser to ensure the best online shopping experience.