Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra presents

Bronfman Plays Beethoven

at the Palladium

Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 3pm

Krzysztof Urbański, conductor
Yefim Bronfman, piano
BEETHOVEN: Coriolan Overture, Op. 62                       
BEETHOVEN: Concerto No. 3 in C Minor for Piano and Orchestra, Op. 37           
DVORAK: Symphony No. 7 in D Minor, Op. 70 [old No. 2]             

Hailed by the Chicago Tribune as “a marvel of digital dexterity, warmly romantic sentiment, and jaw-dropping bravura,” Yefim Bronfman is one of the great artists of the day. He joins Music Director Krzysztof Urbański and the ISO for Beethoven’s Third Piano Concerto.

Single tickets go on sale August 7. Want tickets now? Subscribe to the Telamon Classical Series and receive all 6 concerts for the price of 5 plus all the subscriber benefits!            

Buy Tickets

Have a Promo Code?

If you have received a promo code, enter below and select enter to activate.

Is your browser up to date? We recommend using the most updated version of your preferred browser to ensure the best online shopping experience.