Performances

To view performances in calendar format, click here.
Please use the filter below to identify Center Presents performances, and to select events by other presenters at the Center.



July 26-29, 2018 | at the Tarkington

The Center Presents

Saturday, July 28 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center presents

Wednesdays, August 1-22 | at the Palladium

August 4 and 5 | at the Tarkington

Lorie Line Music, Inc. presents

Saturday, August 11 at 7:30pm | at the Studio Theater

The Center Presents

Saturday, September 15 | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Thursday, September 20 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Friday, September 21 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, September 22 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Tuesday, September 25 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Friday, September 28 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Thursday, October 11 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Friday, October 12 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Thursday, October 18 at 7:30pm | The Palladium

The Center Presents

Friday, October 26 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, October 27 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Friday, November 2 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, November 3 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Friday, November 9 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Sunday, November 11 at 1pm & 4pm | at the Tarkington

The Center Presents

Friday, November 16 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

The Center Presents

Friday, November 16 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, November 17 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Thursday, November 29 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Friday, November 30 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, December 1 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Sunday, December 9 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, December 15 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, January 12 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Sunday, January 13 at 3pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday January 26 at 10:30am & 1:30pm | at the Tarkington

The Center Presents

Friday, February 8 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Friday, Febuary 15 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Friday, February 22 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, February 23 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Thursday, February 28 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Friday, March 1 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Friday, March 8 at 8pm | at the Tarkington

The Center Presents

Friday, March 22 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, March 23 at 2pm & 7pm | at the Tarkington

The Center Presents

Saturday, March 23 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, April 13 at 8pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Sunday, April 14 at 7pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Thursday, April 18 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Thursday, May 2 at 7:30pm | at the Palladium

The Center Presents

Saturday, May 4 at 8pm | at the Palladium